The CEE Division comprised of Albania, Bulgaria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Moldova, Poland, Romania, the Slovak Republic, Serbia, Slovenia, and Ukraine.

However, the CEE Division is inclusive and we also welcome members from other countries not listed here.

The CEE Division is a limited agent for the Regional Studies Association but without any authority to incur financial liability for that Association.