Microsoft has discontinued support for Internet Explorer, which means it doesn't use modern web technologies, and some pages won't display correctly.
We recommend using Google Chrome for the best viewing experience.

2023 RSA Annual Conference - Bursary Winners

Event News
Event News Plenary

2023 RSA Annual Conference - Bursary Winners

2023 Annual Conference Bursary Winners

We were pleased to support a number of young researchers with a 2023 Annual Conference Bursary.  This year’s bursary winners are:

  • Chandrima Mukhopadhyay, Ahmedabad University, India
  • Sergio Palomeque, Department of Economics – Universidad de la República, Uruguay
  • Mariia Rastvorova, University of Graz, Austria
  • Luke Green, Newcastle University, UK
  • Carolina Guevara, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador
  • Simone Grabner, Institute for SME Research, Austria
  • Sila Ceren Varis Husar, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia
  • Solomiia Tkach, Dolishniy Institute of Regional Research of NAS of Ukraine
  • Vojtěch Dvořák, Prague University of Economics and Business, Czech Republic

Click here to return to conference webpage.

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.