Contact us

2019 RSA Australasia Conference Partners and Supporters

The 2019 Australasia Conference is supported by the following organisations:

The Ngāi Tahu Research Centre (NTRC) was founded for the purpose of being a leader in indigenous scholarship and to provide a centre for the intellectual capital and development of Ngāi Tahu, the principal Māori iwi of the southern region of New Zealand. The NTRC was established in August 2011 as a joint initiative between Ngāi Tahu and the University of Canterbury. More at
The Agribusiness and Economics Research Unit (AERU) provides research from Lincoln University and has been a respected independent provider of applied economic knowledge since its formation in 1962. More at
Department of Geography, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand. More at
The Christchurch City Council is the local government authority for Christchurch in New Zealand. It is a territorial authority elected to represent the 388,400 people of Christchurch. More at

All content copyright © Regional Studies Association 2019. Registered charity number 1084165.

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.