RSA Awards 2018

Nominations (both self-nominations and third party nominations) of current members are being sought for the following awards in regional studies and related fields, which will be awarded by the Regional Studies Association Award Committee in 2018. The nominees are expected to have made an original and outstanding contribution to the field of regional studies and the leading personal contribution of the recipient to the work must be clearly identifiable.

The Awards ceremony will take place at the President’s Event on 15th November 2018 in London, UK.

The prize for each Award is:

Nominations should be sent by email to Klara Sobekova

The deadline for applications/nominations is 30th April 2018.

The photos from the President's Event 2017 are available to view on Flickr and you can access them by clicking here

The list of the RSA Awards Winners 2017 is available here

Related documents

All content copyright © Regional Studies Association 2017. Registered charity number 1084165.